Quick Answer: Can Someone Hide Their Posts From You On Facebook?

How do you unblock yourself from Facebook?

When you are blocked by someone on Facebook, there are few options to unblock yourself.

In fact, unless the person unblocks you on their own, you can’t become unblocked on your own.

There is one thing that you can do, that requires setting up a new Facebook account..

Can you be partially blocked on Facebook?

Head to the Facebook profile page of the person you want to add to your restricted list. Click on the “Friends” drop-down box that appears at the bottom right of their cover photo. Select the option “Add to another list.” Now, click on the “Restricted” setting that appears on the next menu.

Can restricted friends on Facebook post on your wall?

Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post. So if the posts on your Timeline are not set to Public, then your restricted friend will not be able to see your posts.

How do you hide posts from someone without unfriending them on Facebook?

Hi İrem, You can unfollow someone to stop seeing their posts in your feed. To unfollow someone, go to their profile, hover over Following and then scroll down to select Unfollow. Friends won’t know if you’ve chosen to unfollow them.

How long does a Facebook friend block last?

Have your friend check their Support Dashboard: Settings > in left column select Support Dashboard. If the temporary feature block is more than 24 hrs. It depends it could last 24 hours 3 days 7 days and then 30 days then 90 days then 6 months to a year then you could lose your account.

What does it mean when you can only see message someone on Facebook?

What does it mean when you can only message someone on Facebook? … If you’re not friends with that person on Facebook, you can only send that person a message. Also, this may also mean that you already sent that person a request and you got marked as spam or your friend request got deleted.

How can I see private posts on Facebook without being friends 2019?

With this extension you can check any private photos of any facebook users without being friend. Login to your facebook account, Go to any facebook user profile, On the right side top you will find one eye icon. Click it, If you are on any facebook user’s profile, it will show you 3 options.

When someone hides you on Facebook what happens?

Regardless of whether you hide content posted to your Timeline or block someone, the person you hide from will never receive a notification of your action. If you block a Facebook user, he will never come across your Timeline until you choose to undo it; it will appear as if you never had a Facebook account.

How can you tell if someone has you on restricted on Facebook?

How can I tell if a friend has restricted me from seeing their posts? The only way you can tell for sure is to ask someone else if they can see any posts from that person. If they can see posts that you can’t, then you’ll know that person has blocked you from seeing their posts.

Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?

Facebook’s block feature allows you to cut a user off of your Facebook account. They can’t see your posts, but they can see posts from your mutual friends. Blocked users cannot see you via mutual friends. It doesn’t matter whether you tag your mutual friends or they tag you.

How do you view someones hidden posts on Facebook?

If you want to uncover the hidden photos of a friend then try searching a person’s name and then “photos” like Sandeep Singh’s photos in the Facebook search box and then click on “See All“. Or search it like Photos of Person eg Photos of Sandeep Singh then Click on See All.

Can someone tell if you hide their posts on Facebook?

Facebook Help Team Thanks for reaching out! If you hide a post from your Timeline, your friend will not be notified that you hid the post.

Why can’t I see someone’s posts on Facebook?

By default, Facebook always lets a user’s friends see his or her posts. The most restricted standard privacy setting is “Friends Only,” which only stops non-friends from seeing a Wall. If you are friends with someone and still cannot see that user’s wall, it means your friend has customized his or her Wall privacy.

Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post?

No they won’t be able to see anything you post, write or comment on. No, but be careful because if you post on your friend’s post and your friend replies to you using your name then the person you blocked will be able to figure out that you blocked them.